Little Sewickley Creek Watershed Association Leadership


  • President: Barbara Carrier, Rep. Glen Osborne
  • Vice President: Diana Morrow, Rep. Sewickley Heights
  • Secretary: Chriss O’Lare, Rep. Franklin Park
  • Treasurer: John Orndorff


  • David Case, Rep. Leet Township
  • Steve Downing, Member
  • Meg Forsyth, Member
  • Joseph H. Hajnas, Member
  • Mary Kirsch, Member
  • Roy Kraynyk, Member, Liaison with Allegheny Land Trust
  • Joe Marrone, Liaison with QVRA and QVHS construction
  • Dave Mastrorocco, Rep. Leetsdale
  • Susie Moffett
  • Chris Popovic, Liaison with trail cyclists; Website and Fundraising
  • Steven Pukansky
  • David Quatchak, Member
  • Harton Semple, Member
  • Gary Smith, Rep. Edgeworth
Last updated: February 19, 2021 at 10:34 am